Contact Us
Business Partner Contact List
Buisness Partner Email Address Phone Contact Focus Region
Durst Construction LLC Dean@uglyblackstains.com (518) 857-6107 Dean Durst NY - Capital District
JWC JWC@uglyblackstains.com (518) 361-1221 Joe Wilkins NY - Capital District
Gilanyi Engineering Rob@uglyblackstains.com (330) 883-8014 Rob Gilanyi Ohio - Northeastern
Heflin Painting Eric@uglyblackstains.com (518) 369-3671 Eric Heflin NY - Capital District
Professional Pole Builders Dan@uglyblackstains.com (518) 248-4039 Dan Eldeen NY - Capital District
Paul August Custom Remodeling Paul@uglyblackstains.com (518) 857-0231 Paul August NY - Rotterdam & Schenectady
CARE CARE@uglybackstains.com (585) 247-6096 Deborah Fisk NY - Rochester
CK Powers LLC CKP@uglyblackstains.com (518) 361-5694 Keith Powers NY - Capital District
John R. Kucharski Construction JK@uglyblackstains.com (518) 528-7544 John Kucharski NY - Capital District
Hiscox Renovations Jeff@uglyblackstains.com (518) 792-120 Colleen Hiscox NY - Glens Falls Region

Uglyblackstains.com
749 Swaggertown Road
Scotia, New York 12302
Phone (518)857-6107